India is a Secular State. It has 29 states and 7 union territories. These states and union territories are further subdivided into districts and then further into smaller administrative divisions. India is a country of rich culture where people of more than one religious cultures lives together in different states of India. Before Independence, British Raj was there and original administrative structure was divided into provinces that were directly governed by the British and princely states which were nominally controlled by the princes. After Independence, Several new states and union territories have been created out from existing states in India. States of India are Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Odisha (Orissa), Punjab, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand and West Bengal Union Territories of India are Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Chandigarh, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Daman and Diu, Lakshadweep, Delhi and Pondicherry. Recently, In year 2000 three new states were created Chhattisgarh, Uttaranchal and Jharkhand. In 2014, the new state of Telangana was created. Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) is the central government Job. Likewise, there are lots of State Government jobs such as APSC, HSSC, APPSC, TNPSC, MPSC, and other states jobs etc. Every state has its own Public Service Commission Jobs. In present situations regarding recruitments, there are numerous latest statewise government jobs 2015 with vacant post and for these vacant post we have job alerts and Exam Notifications.



India Post Office looking for candidates to fill the vacant posts of Gramin Dak Sevaks.  Candidates, who have required degree for these posts are...